Feeling faces printable coloring sheet 

Click here for printable!

Here is a feelings sheet I drew up to be used anyway you want! 😉 You can have the children color it then laminate it or just put it in a clear plastic sheet protector. Have the children “check-in” their feelings when they arrive and when they leave using a dry erase marker to save paper. It’s great to help explore their feelings and help children see how feelings come and go. Make sure to emphasize that all feelings are okay to have, it is what we do with them that counts! 

Oh, and this can be used with the feelings scribble game a posted a while back too! https://kristinamarcelli.wordpress.com/2015/03/05/a-diy-feelings-game/

 

3 comments

  1. Hi! Stumbled upon your site today and LOVE it! I am having trouble with this printable, however. It has a black screen over it when I go to print it. Anyway you could email it to me?

    • Hmmm sometimes drop box makes you save the document then open it from your files to print it. I could email it to you too though! Just send me a message on my contact page with your email. 🙂 thank you for letting me know!

Leave a Reply

